Thomasine A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomasine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Thomasine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Thomasine's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
36 Reviews

DennisandDarla C.
DennisandDarla C.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay for Bailey with Thomasine. Thomasine gives her lots of TLC!

Thomasine A.
DennisandDarla C.
DennisandDarla C.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Bailey had a wonderful time at Thomasine's. This was Bailey's first time to not stay with a family member but Thomasine made her feel very comfortable and by the 2nd day she was "her shadow" and sleeping in the bed with her. We will use Thomasine again!!

Thomasine A.
Bethany W.
Bethany W.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Thomasine was great with our dogs!

Thomasine A.

About Thomasine

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are like beautiful children.

I am a stay at home homeowner; therefore I am available 24/7. I have owned and loved my dogs for 27 years. There is nothing that I wouldn't do to make sure that any pet that I am responsible for feel safe, happy, loved, and well taken care of and to make your pet's stay a home away from home and a enjoyable vacation. I am the official dog sitter for family and friends when ...

What Thomasine would like to know about your dog

I would first like to know their eating, potty and sleeping schedule. I'd like to know how they are around other people and animals. I also would like to know what their daily routine is like, so that I can accommodate them as best as I can as to what they like doing on a daily basis. I don't have a particular breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Thomasine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Thomasine watches your pet

There is a park within the block of my home with a long walking trail where we will go for exercise. I have toy balls and frisbees for playtime. I also have chew toys for the little ones that like to chew on something.

In Thomasine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Thomasine's Neighborhood

Thomasine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.