Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Lenny D.
Lenny D.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy was MORE than accommodating to me and my dog. thank you SO much Tammy for letting Peaches stay at your home...

Tammy E.
Tammy E.
Mike H.
Mike H.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy and her family took great care of our dog and he definitely seemed to have a good time! We will be using her again for sure!

Tammy E.
Tammy E.
Mary Ellen M.
Mary Ellen M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Tammy. Shadow seemed to really enjoy being there and we loved the picture she sent us. We would definitely use them again?

Tammy E.
Tammy E.

About Tammy

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home with fenced in yard!

My family will provide a loving and safe home for your dog. My home consists of my husband and I , as well as, our 2 teenage children and my father. We are all dog lovers. There will always be someone home with your dog throughout their stay. We have 2 small friendly dogs, Maverick (Cockapoo 16lbs) and Daisy (Cocker spaniel - Bichon Frise mix 12lbs) who are very happy to share their home. They love to ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

I would want to know of the dog is food or toy aggressive, and whether or not they are dog friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tammy's Pets

Maverick

Cockapoo
9 years old, 16 lbs.

Daisy

Bichon Frise, Cocker Spaniel, Pekingese, and Shih Tzu
3 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

Walks will be throughout our neighborhood.

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.