Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Mary Ann W.
Mary Ann W.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Suzy's service and our dog did not want to leave her house after spending a week with her during our vacation! It was great to get pictures and updates and not be stressed out about our dog while on vacation. I would definitely recommend Suzy!

Suzy M.
Suzy M.
Cerissa S.
Cerissa S.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our mini dachshund Utley had a wonderful stay with Miss Suzy. We will definitely be using her services again. Thank you Suzy!!

Suzy M.
Suzy M.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I travel in confidence because I know Miss Suzy loves my dogs as much as I do. Lots of walks, brushing and affection. I love getting pictures and updates. No kennel with a cement floor for my girls!

Suzy M.
Suzy M.

About Suzy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love 'Em Like My Own Dog Care

Taking care of your dog/s is my full-time job and I take it very seriously. Because my own dogs are small, I specialize in canines who weigh less than, or close to, 25 pounds. Your dog/s is treated just like one of my own beloved pets. They sit on my furniture, eat my homemade food, take walks, lazy about my large enclosed front porch and sleep in my bedroom. My rural neighborhood is ...

What Suzy would like to know about your dog

Because I am small in stature, I only take small/medium size dogs. It ensures your pet's safety when we go on walks. Every dog that stays in our home comes for an initial meet-and-greet so that canines and humans can be comfortable with one another, and so that you can see our dogs and home/yard.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Suzy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Suzy's Pets

Joe

Havanese
11 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Teddy

Havanese
12 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.