Sofia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sofia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sofia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
27 Reviews

Kalpana S.
Kalpana S.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Nelly stayed a week with Sofia and her three doggies. She hit it off with Zeva, who is super playful. Nelly seems happy and cared for. Sofia was great about keeping us updated on our pup's activity. She didn't get to go on walks, but Sofia's backyard is large and fenced in and Nelly enjoyed running around there with the other dogs. Highly recommended.

Sofia M.
Sofia M.
Barb N.
Barb N.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sofia was a great dog mom while we were away for 3 days/3 nights. She also has a puppy and our dogs played so nicely. She has a huge yard for the dogs to run and get messy. Our 1 year old puppy was happy and came home tired, always a good sign. Sofia kept me posted how our darling was doing, so it was always nice to get those messages too

Sofia M.
Sofia M.
Andrey M.
Andrey M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Sandy's third long term stay with Sofia. Very happy to have her. Highly recommended.

Sofia M.
Sofia M.

About Sofia

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loved and Had Dogs all my life

Me and My mom live in a large 4 BR house with great size leveled all fenced yard. We currently have 3 very friendly small to medium dogs and a cat which is very friendly with all dogs. We always feed them on time, have plenty of water all around the house, let them out to play in the yard many times during the day and before going to sleep.
We will take care of ...

What Sofia would like to know about your dog

How they are with other dogs as well as their temperament in general.

About Sofia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sofia's Pets


7 years, 4 mo. old, 42 lbs.


Lhasa Apso
8 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.


Staffordshire Bull Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Sofia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live near the woods on a dead end street so there is plenty of space for a nice walk around the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
My dogs sleep with me but it depends on what your preference is. I have had a dog that slept in its crate without a problem.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home for most of the day 7 days a week. If not me, my mother is home always.

In Sofia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sofia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.