Sabina S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabina can host 1 dog per night.
Sabina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sabina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had another great weekend at Sabina’s house. Lots of love, playing, and attention. She is wonderful!

Sabina S.
Alicia S.
Alicia S.
Jan 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabina, from first meeting on, was nothing but kind, warm, and responsive. She genuinely loves dogs and I knew right away she would be perfect to trust my sweet boy with. Sabina sent lots of pictures and updates, constantly checking in and making me feel secure that Charlie was being cared for and happy. She has been wonderful and when I picked up my guy, he was happy, healthy, and exhausted from all the playing. ...

Sabina S.
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Nov 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sabina watched my dog, Pepper for the weekend. I know that Pepper was in great hands and had a super time playing with her two dogs. I got frequent updates and pictures. Pepper was with a dog-loving family and received lots of attention and love while she was there!

Sabina S.

About Sabina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay home doggie mama.

Care for 30-60 pounds doggies.
My pets are my children. When people are asking how many kids do I have I say 3. One human baby and 2 animal babies.
I have been around dogs all of my life. Grew up in Poland with family who had farms and all kinds of animals. Dogs were always around. Playing with them was part of growing up and having fun. Now I have 2 sheepadoodles (Lilly and ...

What Sabina would like to know about your dog

Dogs personality, any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sabina's Pets

Lilly

Mixed
4 years, 3 months old, 70 lbs.

Bella

Old English Sheepdog
3 years, 5 months old, 50 lbs.

When Sabina watches your pet

Our daily routine usually starts with a walk. Dogs have 2 floors to move around freely, 2 couches , one upstairs, another downstairs. Also downstairs they have a box with their toys. Our back yard is big so there is lots of activities outside like playing chase, tag of war, fetch.... Weather permitting they go for another walk in the afternoon, and one before bedtime.

In Sabina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sabina's Neighborhood

Sabina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.