Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Renee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Brett I.
Brett I.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Bug has stayed with Renee twice now and she is great. Super nice, responsive, and Bug was very well taken care of. She also takes a lot of pictures and gave me updates, which made me feel comfortable he’s happy staying with her.

Renee C.
Renee C.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Nov 11, 2017
Verified Stay

We just brought home a very happy doggie. It was great to meet Renee and we're so happy to have Chico taken such good care of.

Renee C.
Renee C.
Dawn A.
Dawn A.
Sep 12, 2016
Verified Stay

My husband and I were just coming through on a road trip, and Renee was extremely accommodating with our wacky schedule! She sent plenty of updates so we always knew exactly how our baby was doing, and took the time to really pay attention to him. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great sitter for their furry friends!

Renee C.
Renee C.

About Renee

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pugs & Kisses Pooch Paradise :)

My husband and I are huge dog lovers. We have been fostering pugs/pug mixes for pug rescues for over 8 years. We adopted our first foster, Pumpkin. Pumpkin is a friendly 8 year old pug. At any given time, we may have another furry foster friend staying with us. (No fosters at this time.)

We believe that a dog is not just a pet, but a precious member of your family. Your furbaby will ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Vet Information, Feeding Schedule/Details, Sleeping Habits, Potty Habits/Schedule

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Renee watches your pet

In Renee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Renee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.