Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

124
repeat clients
303 Reviews

Ryan E.
Ryan E.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was great! Easy to communicate with and she spoiled our pup (in a good way). Highly recommend.

Rebecca E.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Mochi, my 6 year old Maltipoo stayed with Rebecca for 10 days.
She is super friendly and sent me pictures everyday, responded instantly to any message I sent. Best of all Mochi had a great time.
We will be going back!

Rebecca E.
mina c.
mina c.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca is amazing, made me feel comforted leaving my dog with. I think it’s also good for my dog to learn sociality with the other dogs at her house. I am booking three nights boarding tmr with Rebecca again. And i feel glad i found this great sitter! Thank you Rebecca! See you tmr

Rebecca E.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A Home Away from Home!

*Please, ignore the message that says I may be fully booked or unavailable this is usually not accurate.*
* 2018 daycare schedule is drop off or anytime after 6:30am. All dogs must be picked up before 10pm. Earlier times available by request prior to booking.
*2018 Overnight stays must be picked up before 10pm or book an additional night stay.
*2018 yard updates: Doggy Camera's installed, K9 artificial turf lawn, and canopy over front porch ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

My biggest request is that dogs be good with kids. Of course if they have any medical conditions. Habits good/bad and daily routines, like sleeping on furniture, eating times, walk times, eating shoes, digging holes, etc. All these things help me prepare my home for individual needs. Any health insurance and veterinarian preferences is always very important in case of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Princess Zelda

Chihuahua and Scottish Terrier
5 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

Samus

Pug
4 years, 11 months old, 6 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Near our home is a park with a large walking area around a fenced in soccer field. It has trees for shade, sidewalks, and grassy areas. I also like to walk them to a large grassy area near the local highschool it's a popular place to walk your dog it's a nice open and shady area for dogs who like running.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Dogs are free to sleep where they are comfortable. If you'd like to provide a bed for your dog feel free. My goal is to make it feel as much like home as possible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
For the most part I will be home with your dog 24 hours a day. If i run errands someone will be here with your dog.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.