Rachel C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

74
repeat clients
141 Reviews

Sruti J.
Sruti J.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel took excellent care of bilbo when we had to leave him with her for 10 days. Rachel and her husband are like a second home to bilbo, he is always so happy to see them and stay with them. We trust them completely with our furbaby ❤️🐶

Rachel C.
Yuji M.
Yuji M.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time discovering and using Rover and we were very fortunate enough to find Rachel to watch over our 15-year old Blade for a long 3 weeks! Our previous dog sitters of over 10 years had just retired and we thought we would never be able to travel again. After reading other great reviews for Rachel we decided to meet her and immediately knew she was exactly who we wanted to watch ...

Rachel C.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is so great with our dog, who is older and has to take medicines. Rachel takes kind and attentive care of Maisie and keeps us informed with messages and pictures. Thank you Rachel!

Rachel C.

About Rachel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet will love my friendly home

At this time I can only accept fur babies up to 25 lbs. I have been working from home, full time pet sitting for 3 years now. I started dog sitting for a friend and have expanded my business with referrals from some of my clients. I really enjoy spending time with the furry doggies left in my care. I have worked outside of my home but I find dog sitting more rewarding and I ...

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Blue

Papillon
9 years, 6 months old, 8 lbs.

Ruby

Chihuahua
3 years old, 5 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.