Quinn K.

Quinn K.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Quinn can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Quinn

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doing what I love!

Hi, Ms.Quinn here,
I am turning my love for taking care of pets into a business that I hope to one day turn into a a full time job.
As a pet owner myself of two Beagles, Daisy and Max, and a lover and care taker of dogs for over 20 years, I am ready to take my care and knowledge to the business world and help others who love animals as much as ...

What Quinn would like to know about your dog

NOTE:
I currently am staying with some friends until I get my own place but I can still do sits in the owner's house...walks and check ins are fair game!

I am a obvious dog lover.
All my friends can vouch for me being the one at the house party, that I am the one who plays with the dog more then I talk to other people! That's not to say I'm not social, but I'm simply drawn to dogs. Actually pets in general. My clients dogs are free to be whatever they want to be: big, small, loud, quiet, etc.
My only concern is whether the dog is friendly, being a doggie mom myself, I would like to know that my client's dog(s) can get along with my babies should I overnight them at my house.
Other then that, i am open to all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Quinn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Quinn's Pets

Daisy

Beagle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Max

Beagle
5 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Quinn watches your pet

I am a very hands on type of person. With my dogs, we play, eat, sleep, basically do everything together. I'm not saying my client's dogs have to be the same, this is simply my style. I like to go on long walks, and there is a huge dog park being my house so the dogs can get lots of exercise.
Or, if the dog is a couch potato that is just as good! We can all relax, watch TV and "pig out" all day long until its time to go home.
I'm easy going and like to have fun, whatever best suits my dogs, suits me.

In Quinn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Quinn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.