Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Patricia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Monique T.
Monique T.
July 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We were away for ten days and Patricia was fantastic with our dog! She sent pictures and gave us updates to make it easier being away. Would use her in a heart beat again! Thanks so much!

Patricia K.
Patricia K.
Amy B.
Amy B.
June 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Left a puppy with Patricia. She took wonderful care of our new baby! We loved getting texted updates and photos through out the week. When we travel again, we will definitely use Patricia again!

Patricia K.
Patricia K.
Stefanie R.
Stefanie R.
April 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Patricia is amazing! She's kind, responsible and my dog LOVES her! I'm so bummed she moved away.

Patricia K.
Patricia K.

About Patricia

15
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paw tastic place

I have training in caring for dogs and cats. I went to school to become a veterinary technician so I have experience with dogs and cats. I love animals! My home is safe for all dogs. I have a dog of my own who is kind and loving. I would love to watch other dogs in my home. I also used to volunteer at the local animal shelter in my hometown when I was in ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Before I agree to care for your pet I would need to know the following things: Is your pet up to date on shots? Has your pet had flea and tick preventative put on in the last 30 days? Is your pet good with children and other dogs? Also, I do have breed restrictions because I live in a housing community that restricts certain breeds. I'm not able to watch the following breeds: pit bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman pinchers sorry for any inconvenience this may cause but I have rules I have to abide by in my community.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Patricia's Pets

Reggie

Basset Hound and Beagle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.