Lindsey S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

88
repeat clients
141 Reviews

MaryEllen W.
MaryEllen W.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt completely comfortable leaving Bittie with Lindsey. She sent multiple pictures everyday so I could see how well Bittie was doing. If I wasn't moving out of the area, Lindsey would definitely be my go-to dog sitter.

Lindsey S.
Vivan P.
Vivan P.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

I sincerely am speechless. I wholeheartedly know why Lindsey is one of the highest rated sitters out there! Her home is a pooch's dream! It's big so that the pups can run around and play, all of her clients look super happy after they return to their owners, and Lindsey is a real gem! She sent photo updates that brought me to happy tears! My little boy is EXHAUSTED but the happiest I've seen him ...

Lindsey S.
Grant A.
Grant A.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

We used Lindsey for the very first time for a very long stay for our two boys - Radar and Chewy.

My wife and I were on a cruise and therefore not able to deal with any issues should they arise.

There was absolutely nothing to worry about. All of Lindsey's past reviews were absolutely spot on. Our boys were wonderfully taken care of. She sent updates continuously. We loved that they were taken on long ...

Lindsey S.

About Lindsey

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FT! Fun walks & LOTS of love!

I'm Lindsey, a stay-at-home mom with a life-long love of dogs. Being a stay-at-home mom allows me to be a stay-at-home dog sitter too, so your dog will rarely be alone!

I live in a neighborhood that has nice places to walk, with a park across the street from our house. The best part though is that we live just a few minutes away from a number of open space trails. I take my dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lindsey's Pets

Sunny

Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Mixed
12 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Beastie

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a neighborhood with bike trails and a park across the street. We also live close to a number of great open space trails and 5 different dog parks. Lots of opportunities for fun!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever your dog is happiest... our bed, the couch, one of our dog beds, or feel free to bring your dog's bed, crate, or whatever will make him or her feel cozy and content.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As a stay-at-home mom, I have LOTS of time to spend with the puppies (lucky me!). If your dog likes walks, I take my dogs on good ones every day, usually for 30-90 minutes, out on trails with creeks, other dogs to meet, and room to run. If you have an smaller, shyer, older, or arthritic dog, I'm happy to adjust the walks as needed.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.