Kara & Adam C.

Kara & Adam C.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kara & Adam can host 1 dog per night.
Kara & Adam can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our pup Macy’s visit. We felt completely at ease leaving her, and she got so much love while we were gone. I think she misses being there already. We would definitely recommend Kara and Adam, and would love to leave Macy with them again sometime!

Kara & Adam C.
Kara & Adam C.
Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Mack had a fantastic long weekend at Kara and Adam's house! Reservations and meet-up were a breeze and Kara's communication was timely and did a lot to calm our nerves around being away from Mack for the first time; pictures were an awesome bonus. Will definitely book again.

Kara & Adam C.
Kara & Adam C.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kara and her sweet family took such good care of Skylar during her stay. They sent me pictures of them on walks, getting ice cream with the kids and funny pics of Sky being sky. I knew my girl was in good hands. We will be back!

Kara & Adam C.
Kara & Adam C.

About Kara & Adam

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - fenced yard

We LOVE dogs and have a city sized house full of people that love giving them attention! I have 2 school age children but am home full time with a good sized fenced backyard and my own friendly pup, Oscar. I grew up always having a dog in the family, and as soon as I could, I acquired one of my own. I've learned that dogs need people, but people need dogs just as much ...

What Kara & Adam would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if the dog is ok with other dogs and with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Kara & Adam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kara & Adam's Pets

Oscar

Puggle
9 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.