Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Mitch R.
Mitch R.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I would like to thank Jessica, for taking great care of our girl Karma. And posting the video's, they make you feel good to see you dog playing and having fun. I will rebook again .

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica & her family are incredibly easy to work with & considerate. It takes a lot of effort and a bit of miracle working to keep such a large pack of dogs happy she makes it look easy. My puppy comes home tired & having gotten some fantastic socialization.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Christine H.
Christine H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a fantastic experience for my dogs and me, knowing my pups are in good hands.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

K9 Cabana

We are a family of professional pet sitters who own and operate K.Y.P.S.A.H. Pet Services (“Keeping Your Pet Safe and Happy!”). Though we offer other services through KYPSAH, we only offer dog boarding and daycare through certain sources.

We are good at understanding dogs and speaking their lingo through providing them what they need: Lots of exercise, discipline and affection. In doing so, we are proficient at helping dogs overcome ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We do not discriminate amongst breeds. However, all pups must meet our services' criteria. All pups must be at least 30lb.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets


6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.


16 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Australian Shepherd and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.