Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ester can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ester's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Christina C.
Christina C.
Mar 9, 2017

Ester loves dogs. She has many years experience taking care of dogs. She is kind, loving and patient. I would definitely trust my dog with Ester.

Ester C.
Jane L.
Jane L.
Mar 9, 2017

Wonderful and kind! Ester watched my middle sized dog, Lemon, (border/Aussie mix) with attention and love. Lemon is high energy and willful and Ester loved her and cared for her so well! I highly recommend Ester to care for your pet.

Ester C.
Joe C.
Joe C.
Mar 9, 2017

Ester has had over 20 years of experience taking care of animals. She is genuinely loving, responsible, and consistently great at caring for dogs and other animals. I've never seen her once lose her patience, her cool, or any step in her responsibilities for dogs and other animals in her care.

She has had a lot of experience caring for different breeds and sizes of dogs. I can't recommend her enough if you are looking ...

Ester C.

About Ester

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Upmost Attention and Care!

I am a Seattle native and a full-time working professional who works from home a couple times a week. I love dogs and have a 8 year old friendly Shiba Inu (see profile) named Momo that lives with me. I am an experienced dog walker and caregiver that has taken care of many neighbors' dogs and cats while they are away. I live in a 1 bedroom apartment in Central District with enough room for ...

What Ester would like to know about your dog

I would need to know that your dog is not aggressive towards other dogs.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ester's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ester's Pets

Flash

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

Momo

Shiba Inu
9 years, 1 month old, 20 lbs.

When Ester watches your pet

We have a greenbelt walking trail behind our home and a large park across the street for extended walks and outdoor time.

In Ester's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ester's Neighborhood

Ester's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.