Caroline F.

Caroline F.

East Memphis-Colonial-Yorkshire, Memphis

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Caroline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible dog lover!

Hello! My name is Caroline, I am 28 years old. Im a dog lover and will take amazing care of yours! I have grown up around dogs my entire life and have experience will many different breeds, large & small. I am also comfortable with dogs of any age. I am very active and can take you dog for walks or runs of any distance. I have very open availability and will be more than ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

All dogs have different personalities, so I would just want to know a little bit about your dog. I do not have any breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Caroline watches your pet

I can take your dog for walks or runs depending on what you prefer. I can take them on trails or just around the neighborhood. I will talk with you before had and see what your dog is comfortable with and adjust accordingly.

Caroline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.