Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cam can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jazmine A.
Jazmine A.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cam was great with Kira. He sent pictures and kept me updated which gave me peace of mind. She really seemed to enjoy her stay with him.

Cam R.
Cam R.
Johnny Y.
Johnny Y.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cam was great, he kept me updated throughout the day and even sent a picture throughout the stay

Cam R.
Cam R.
Juan P.
Juan P.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m impressed. Anyone that can handle my high energy dog has got to be good with animals! Cam gave me updates on how things were going and provided a pic which showed my dog Titan was definitely being spoiled lol. I’d definitely recommend Cam to watch your dog!

Cam R.
Cam R.

About Cam

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Allstate: you’re in good hands.

I have 4 years of experience in dog sitting. No dog is too hard for me to handle or too big for me to control! I am 19 and am home full time! I played soccer for 10 years and so I am extremely athletic and love to run with dogs! I I have dog sat for chihuahuas, cockier spaniels, terriers, poodles, Australian cattle dogs, German shepherds, pitbulls and more! I can work with any ...

What Cam would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs! I love dogsitting every type of dog breed. Size is no issue for me either, big or small it doesn’t matter. I’d like to know if your dog has any special needs or care. I’d like to know if there are any special treats I can feed your dog. I’d like to know if your dog good with other dogs, if he/she likes car rides, and how much your dog eats on a daily basis!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cam's Pets

Eli

Chihuahua
11 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.