Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Allison M.
Allison M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

She went above and beyond to keep my dog happy during visits by playing ball with him as much as he wanted!! Brittney was also very flexible with the other animals in our house and family that showed up on her!

Brittney V.
Brittney V.

About Brittney

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Trainer's love for all animals

I am a lover of all animals and will treat yours like my own. I was a Dog Trainer at Petsmart for 3 years, and started in college a little over 10 years ago. I have two dogs of my own, plus a cat, bearded dragon, and horses. We live on a farm that opens up to the woods so we love to exercise and we also love to hit the trails at Solider's Delight ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

Are there any current or old injuries? Do they have allergies or need medicine?
Do they like kids or other dogs?
Are there any behavior issues?
Are they housebroken?
Do they use the bathroom on pads?
Any favorite toys?
How are they around cats?
Do they know any commands?
Are they vaccinated?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittney's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Brittney's Pets

Twilight Sparkle

Border Collie
1 year, 8 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Archer

Border Collie
1 year, 8 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Brittney watches your pet

Walking and running on trails through the woods at different locations or exploring the neighborhood. Playing with toys, socializing with other dogs and people when possible. Those that don’t enjoy the exercise can have a good snuggling session.

In Brittney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.