Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sally M.
Sally M.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and Jorge took great care of Riley. He was happy and relaxed when he came home! I really appreciated text updates about how he was doing while we were gone.

Amy S.
Amy S.
Elliot S.
Elliot S.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy, Jorge and their pup Fozzie hosted my dachshund, Alton, for a week at their home. Alton had a great time with plenty of walks and play time in their fenced backyard. Amy was always quick to respond and sent us awesome portraits of Alton throughout the week. Amy and Jorge obviously love dogs and will be my first choice for sitters next time I go out of town. I'm sure Alton already misses playing ...

Amy S.
Amy S.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Harper, LOVED staying with Amy at her house! Amy did a fantastic job of staying in contact with us while we were gone and even sent us the most wonderful pictures of our dog throughout her stay! We truly enjoyed this experience, as did our dog, and will most definitely be asking Amy to care for Harper again on our next trip out of town!

Amy S.
Amy S.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of room to play and run!

Welcome to Pup Paradise! We have a large fenced in backyard and fenced front yard patio area for running and playing! There is also a nice walking trail just around the corner from our house too. Our house is spacious with hardwood floors. There are lots of cozy areas to sleep and cuddle. We keep it clean. I work from home, so I'll be with your pup all day to give them much love and ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained? Potty Trained? Does anything make him/her scared or nervous (like skateboarders or lightning) Does he/she have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Fozzie Bear

Border Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.