Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zsofia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Zsofia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

First time trying Rover. Vey easy and nice friendly people. Zsophia was very quick to respond when setting up boarding and with any questions we had. Will definitely do again!

Zsofia M.
Zsofia M.
Csilla G.
Csilla G.
Sep 14, 2018

Mazsi and Cody had the best time at Sofias house running around and playing with her dogs in the backyard. I loved getting pictures of my dogs all week. Unfortunately a dog owners worst nightmare happened! My older dog had a seizure attach while i was gone but Sofia took the right steps and had my baby taken care of fast and efficiently as possible. I was notified right away. I was really scared but ...

Zsofia M.
Zsofia M.
Troy P.
Troy P.
Sep 11, 2018

Zsofia is always great with my dogs. They love to go see her every time we go out of town. I trust her completely which makes it much easier on me when i have to leave my dogs behind. We do regular family trips so i was happy to have found her. She sends me regular updates and pictures of my dogs days which i thought was cool. BEST SITTER! Thanks Zsofia!

Zsofia M.
Zsofia M.

About Zsofia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love dogs!Bring your fur babies!

Hello everyone! I am a young energetic dog lover who is at home full time to care for your fur babies. I myself have two little girl yorkshire terriers who mean the world to me. I am very attentive and will be carrying for your baby as if it was my own. I am calm and quick to respond when neccesery. I am also trustworthy and realiable. I am here to make your every day ...

About Zsofia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Zsofia's Pets

Lily

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Chloe

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Zsofia watches your pet

In Zsofia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zsofia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.