Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Dec 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Zoie's roommate, Kat, watched Bunches for us as Zoie was out of town. She was awesome. We had a meet and greet before his stay which went well. During his stay, she sent multiple photos and videos of Bunches and also of Bunches and her dog, Izumi, playing. She kept us updated daily and we were reassured that he was in great hands. We would definitely ask her to watch Bunches again in the future.

Zoie R.
Zoie R.
Jenna F.
Jenna F.
Nov 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Charlie stayed over the thanksgiving break for a week and came home safe and sound. I really appreciated having a visit before I dropped him off with a stranger - we met a week or so ahead of time and made sure our dogs got along - which they did - they have a sweet Great Dane who it seems Charlie was able to make friends with during his visit. Always communicative and responsive when I asked for ...

Zoie R.
Zoie R.
Tyler F.
Tyler F.
Aug 11, 2016
Verified Stay

After meeting Zoie and her roommate Kat, I felt very much at ease leaving my Boxer (Raider) with them while I was out of town. You can tell they both know a lot of dogs and how to care for them. I got updates with pictures every day that I was out of town and it looked like Raider was having a great time. Her Great Dane is very friendly and well behaved.

Next time ...

Zoie R.
Zoie R.

About Zoie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • GDROC Donor

Experienced dog walker/sitter :)

Growing up I had a pet rescue in my home and am currently a part-time dog walker. I am a very active person and will bring you dogs on walks, to parks, and hiking if they enjoy being outside. We can also play inside if they prefer staying in the house. Between myself and my roommate, Kat, your fur babies will have plenty of love and care and a new friend, including our dog, Izumi!

About Zoie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zoie's Pets

Izumi

Great Dane
5 years, 1 mo. old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.