House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Zoie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with big, rowdy pups

I am 23 and live in Louisville. I have had a hand-full of jobs all over the pet care industry, from grooming and daycare to working as a kennel technician for a veterinary clinic. I am experienced in handling lots of different sizes, breeds, ages, and temperaments of dogs. I can administer medications as needed, including insulin and provide baths, nail trims and other grooming basics. I currently work part-time during the afternoon so I ...

What Zoie would like to know about your dog

I have a pit bull and chihuahua of my own, so I can handle dogs of any size. I have no preference as to what I "like" best because I love all dogs. I am particularly good with bully breeds and dogs with behavior issues. I am very patient and kind to all dogs, so I understand these guys need a little more attention than others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Zoie watches your pet

You tell me! This will all be based upon your neighborhood and what your dog likes to do for fun.

Zoie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.