Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zi can host 1 dog per night.
Zi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Yayu Y.
Yayu Y.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Zi was quick to respond and took care of my dog for two nights of stay over. During her stay I was informed. Mission accomplished. Thanks Z

Zi Z.
Zi Z.
Hunter R.
Hunter R.
Apr 18, 2018

Zi has been one of my closest friends for the past 12 or so years. He's been there through every change in my life, and I can't imagine any future that he won't be apart. When I was growing up he was like a second brother to me, and like a third son to my parents. Whenever we'd leave for a vacation he was the first person we'd call to watch the house and our ...

Zi Z.
Zi Z.

About Zi

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

walk, run, hiking, belly rub?!!!!

Monday's after 12pm
Tues/Thurs after 5pm
Friday's after 12pm
Weekends upon scheduling
*Walking Hours

Hello everyone, my name is Zi. I am a full time student at Western Wahington University. I am adaptable to the needs of every dog and will do my best to provide the optimal care for each dog; whether this is running with them, playing with them, and etc. I have two years of taking care of dogs for relatives ...

What Zi would like to know about your dog

What is their temperament like, age, special accommodation, and any other relevant information you deem important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Zi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Zi watches your pet

I enjoy walked or running
I live close to the inter-urban trail and this would a primary route of travel.
I also enjoy hiking and other trails around the area.
I can accommodate if your da oh has a favorite area they like to play/visit

In Zi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Zi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.