House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Zayra

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I prefer dogs over humans.

I am an animal-loving college student. My whole life I have absolutely ADORED animals. When I was younger, I lived in Mexico, and my family and I would constantly pick up strays. It's come to a point where my uncle has 13 dogs with him back over there. However, my apartment building here does not allow pets, so all my love has projected over to the pets of friends and family. I sometimes go to ...

What Zayra would like to know about your dog

I love all furry friends, and I would absolutely love to know what it is they love. Favorite spots, favorite toys, favorite activities!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Zayra watches your pet

I like walking at Mile Square Park! I would definitely bring my furry friend there with me! Once in a while, the beach would be a nice choice, or maybe even a hike up in Silverado!

Zayra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.