Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zachary can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Zachary can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Raevin R.
Raevin R.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Overall, super nice and great with updating on walks.

Zachary M.
Zachary M.
Harley H.
Harley H.
Aug 15, 2018

I have had Zachary watching my dogs for about 5 years now, they love him and he is always good to them. He comes at 7am every other morning to walk them and when I go out of town for work he makes sure they're well taken care. I wouldn't choose anyone else.

Zachary M.
Zachary M.

About Zachary

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing Love & Attention 24\7.

There isn't anything stronger than the compassion and loyalty a dog has for it's owner. If only humans were the same, right?! But there's really nothing we can do about it except be the voice ALL animals need so desperately. I stand up and will be the voice animals need and will use it to fight against animal abuse/cruelty. Animals especially dogs have been apart of my whole life. If I could I'd save ...

What Zachary would like to know about your dog

I just need to know about immunization and their aggressiveness towards humans and other dogs as well as medical issues including medication administration with dosage.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Zachary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Zachary's Pets

Agustus

Chihuahua
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Dodge

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 1 mo. old, 150 lbs.

When Zachary watches your pet

I live next to a huge park that we'll walk around 4-5 times. No need to worry about dehydration either because I always take bottled water with me to keep my/your animals always hydrated, especially on these hot summer days. I will take them on walks around the trail. ALWAYS will your pet be on a leash when taken for walks ANYWHERE. I have a huge fenced in yard perfect for fetch. So if your pet loves playing fetch then they'll love me.

In Zachary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zachary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.