Zachary B.

Zachary B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alecia G.
Alecia G.
Aug 3, 2018

Zach has had years of experience taking care of dogs and even this past year babysitting a cat! We have always had dogs in our family. Zach has a Great Dane named Koda who weighs 180 lbs!! Zach is a very caring, responsible and affectionate young man who absolutely loves animals. We have 3 dogs in our family right now. Zach is conscientious, hard-working and I have no doubt that dog walking and sitting is ...

Zachary B.
Zachary B.

About Zachary

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Current Shaggy to two Scooby Doo's

Hello my name is Zac and I am currently an owner of two beautiful Great Danes and a Great Pyrenees pup. I absolutely ADORE dogs and I am willing to give any care/affection necessary to ALL dogs (non-discriminating; all dogs welcome here)! Will walk, watch, feed, play, train and bond with any dog! I am available weekdays and Saturdays anytime after 5pm- as late as needed, and am free all day Sundays! I am ...

What Zachary would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if there are either any disabilities and/or allergies as well as consistent mannerisms (separation anxiety, stubbornness, aggressive, etc) beforehand as well as what they enjoy the most so that they will have a great, easy-going time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Zachary watches your pet

I live in Wicker Park so either around the neighborhood or wherever you are located if preferred! I do not mind where; I love to explore! With me, your pup will be able to be walked, run and loved after...We will have much play time and they will be well cared after as far as potty breaks and food/water go! And don't forget the treats ;)

Zachary's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.