Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvette can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Yvette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvette does such a great job with our dogs! She sends great photos, and the dogs always seem happy and content when we get home (not anxious or stressed like they can be sometimes if we board them at the vet). We can’t recommend Yvette enough!

Yvette M.
Yvette M.
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvette took great care of our two dogs!

Yvette M.
Yvette M.
Mislande M.
Mislande M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

They took really good care of my Chester, he was very happy . I greatly appreciated their accomdations .

Yvette M.
Yvette M.

About Yvette

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

They are family too

I am a stay at home, homeschooling mom of a four year old. My husband is a Veterinary Technician. He continues to share his knowledge with me. I've worked on the human side of the field, together we make a great team! We have a passion for animals of all kinds. We currently own 2 dogs, a sweet micro mini pig and a lion head rabbit. I have been a sitter of dogs for family ...

What Yvette would like to know about your dog

I would like proof of updated shot records to be sure all animals during their stay are always protected. Dogs must also be flea free. Additionally any special information your dog may need to better their time in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Yvette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Yvette's Pets

Little Foot

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pug
8 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Gamora

Dachshund
7 months old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.