Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Lezlie R.
Lezlie R.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Yuriy and his family did a great job with my Momo. I had a last minute emergency come up and they were extremely accommodating even through a stay extension. I received multiple pictures and videos each day. I could tell Momo was happy and being treated amazing :)

Yuriy M.
Yuriy M.
Cason S.
Cason S.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a very good time and we really appreciated the videos!

Yuriy M.
Yuriy M.
Felix E.
Felix E.
Feb 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great help even through extensions

Yuriy M.
Yuriy M.

About Yuriy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Low rates 4 Spring Break- Home24/7

Dogs and I have always had an affinity for each other. I've had dogs as pets all my life and I absolutely love them. You'll catch me snuggled up with a furry friend most of the time, and more likely than not I'll be telling them what good babies they are. In my home pets are allowed on furniture and the bed, unless they are trained to stay off. We will happily practice any training ...

What Yuriy would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty/crate/puppy pad trained?
Does your dog get along with cats and other dogs?
Does your dog require special medical attention or does he/she have any medical conditions of which I should be aware?
Has your dog ever shown signs of aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yuriy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Yuriy's Pets

Jada Woo Woo von Sniggles

Boston Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Samson Simpson

Blackmouth Cur and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.