House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yssie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Cal O.
Cal O.
Nov 5, 2018

Yssie & I lived together for our first year at university and we remain firm friends to this day. Yssie is one of the most hardworking, diligent and caring people I have ever known. She has introduced me to her dog who is the sweetest thing, and the dog's "best friend" from down the road. Yssie is trusted by her friends and neighbours to walk and care for their dogs, and she has for many ...

Yssie R.
Yssie R.
Ella L.
Ella L.
Nov 4, 2018

Yssie is a reliable, caring and experienced dog sitter, and as a student of Veterinary Science, knows all there is to know about looking after dogs. She's looked after my Retriever many times and he always gets excited to see her again!

Yssie R.
Yssie R.
Nichola G.
Nichola G.
Nov 2, 2018

Looking after many pets over the years, has given Yssie the skills to be the perfect dog carer. Her kind nature will ensure your dog is well cared for and has fun.

Yssie R.
Yssie R.

About Yssie

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Student at the Royal Vet College!

Hiya! I’d love to become a pet sitter, as obviously being a vet student it’s my ideal part time job! I’m available for dog walking and home sitting, I have lots of previous experience and am available most evenings and the odd day depending on my lectures ☺️ I would also be happy to house sit your pet over holidays if that is something you are comfortable with. I really enjoy training so ...

What Yssie would like to know about your dog

What’s his/her favourite activity?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yssie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Yssie's Pets

Biskit

Shih Tzu
10 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Yssie watches your pet

In Yssie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Yssie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.