Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yoli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Yoli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Susan W.
Susan W.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't express enough how wonderful Yoli is. She treated Preston as one of her own. She sent daily pics which portrayed a very happy dog. I HIGHLY recommend Yoli and plan to send Preston back to her in the future.

Yoli P.
Yoli P.
Chrystelle S.
Chrystelle S.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Yoli is the Best! Went above and beyond taking care of our dog Cooper.
Will only use Yoli from now on. Thank you so much!

Yoli P.
Yoli P.
Christa K.
Christa K.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever using Rover and I am so glad I did. Yoli is an absolute angel!
She was so kind, compassionate and understanding with both Max and I.
Max had a wonderful time and came back home absolutely knackered from the walk and playing at the dog park.
I will definitely use Yoli again and I highly recommend her :)
Thank you Yoli!

Yoli P.
Yoli P.

About Yoli

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will play /snuggle with your dog

I am a huge advocate for dogs I go to Mexico yearly & help save strays find homes etc... and I'm also a very happy energetic person and I also have a huge love for animals I have 2 dogs of my own a 14yr Chihuahua & a 4yr old schnauzer and actually they're more my babies I think the 4yr old female is the most spoiled of both. I am home full time so ...

What Yoli would like to know about your dog

Any breed is welcomed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Yoli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yoli's Pets

Grizelda

Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Godzilla

Chihuahua
14 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Yoli watches your pet

I live 2 blocks from Burien Off Leash Park We will go on walks I live in a great/safe area I have a small yard & spring & summer are near so lots playing outside.

In Yoli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yoli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.