Yaremi A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yaremi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Yaremi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Yaremi's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Yaremi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Yaremi was easy to work with and very flexible with drop off/pick up times. I liked that she was home with him during the day so he wasn’t alone in a strange place. She was easy to communicate with and quick to respond to any questions/concerns. I got updates and pictures while she was watching my baby.

Yaremi A.
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Pepper and Paxton love staying with Yaremi! She takes such good care of them and they get to play other little pups. Yaremi always sends pictures of their adventures throughout the day. I definitely recommend her!

Yaremi A.
Noslen V.
Noslen V.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pups looked like they had a great time at Yaremi’s house. We got updates and pictures everyday. She has a big fenced in yard and doggie play areas sectioned off in her home for them. They got plenty of cuddle and play time. Very happy and looking forward to booking again. :)

Yaremi A.

About Yaremi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time. Large fence yard

About me and my home:
I live in a house in Orlando near Downtown. I share my home with my husband. I stay home so your pup will rarely be alone. I've got a big, securely new fenced yard, your pups will be able to have plenty of exercise, but don't worry, your pets will never be left outside. They will be playing or lounging around inside whenever I leave the house.

My husband and ...

What Yaremi would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dogs gets alone well with other dogs.
I require all pups to be trained. Please also be up to date on vaccines and flea control. Please always bring your pup with collar and ID tag and on a leash!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Yaremi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Yaremi watches your pet

In Yaremi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yaremi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.