Yanilsa O.

Yanilsa O.

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jason G.
Jason G.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Yani is an experienced, caring, and attentive dog sitter. She made us feel comfortable instantly with her experience watching dogs that take different medicines or have anxiety. We got frequent updates on how our dog was doing, as well as photos, and could relax while we were away knowing that Yani had everything under control. Would highly recommend Yan to others.

Yanilsa O.
Thank you so much. I had a great time caring for Hachi. He was the talk of the town everyone ...
Yanilsa O.
Brian S.
Brian S.
Dec 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Yanilsa was absolutely fantastic and we could not recommend her more! She took great care of our dog, sent regular updates and photos, and left the apartment looking perfect. And on top of it all, she was a delight to meet! We hope to use her plenty of times in the future! Thanks Yanilsa!

Yanilsa O.
Thank you very much. Charlie is totally awesome and super playful. He is also an amazing cuddle buddy.
Yanilsa O.
Claire P.
Claire P.
Nov 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Yani was an incredible sitter for our older dog, Bentley, and our two cats. She was communicative, friendly, and reliable for the duration of her stay at our apartment - and we arrived home to very happy pets as a result!

Yanilsa O.
Thank you so much Claire. It was a pleasure caring for Bentley, Martha and Buster. They were all great and ...
Yanilsa O.

About Yanilsa

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Say Hello to Doggycation.

Well Hello There! :)
My name is Yani and I live in Crown Heights / Lefferts Gardens, minutes away from Prospect Park. I am a life long pet owner, animal lover and sometimes foster animals as well.
I live in a studio apartment with my almost 3 year old cat named Whiskey (1 of 6 kittens I fostered and fell in love with). Whiskey gets along really well with other pets, he grew up with a lovely ...

What Yanilsa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pet's personality, temperament , if they are house trained, gets along with cats and normal feeding and walking schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Yanilsa watches your pet

I will be walking your pet around the neighborhood. I live in a very safe, calm and quiet neighborhood within walking distance from Prospect Park. I would not allow your dog off the leash while out doors at any time. While indoors I love taking pictures and videos of your pet so you can see how they're doing. They will also be encouraged to play with their toys or play with my cat, Whiskey. I keep Whiskey's nails trimmed and neat since he's super playful.

Yanilsa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.