Willard H.

Playa Vista, Marina del Rey, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Willard's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ariel H.
Ariel H.
Nov 13, 2018

Will is a very responsible, dog-loving guy. He is always on time to walk my dog Shamrock. I trust him very much with Shamrock and know that Shamrock is comfortable with him. He is a very fun caregiver and takes Shamrock on nice long walks to the park multiple times a day. I would highly recommend him as a dog walker/sitter!

Willard H.
sarah W.
sarah W.
Nov 12, 2018

Willard helped me out when nobody else could, in short I work over 60 hours a week. My dog is my family and I only leave him in the hands of people I know I can trust. Willard was there for Leo (my 30lb pound goldendoodle) when I couldn't be present. Not only were there daily updates that included videos, photos, and of course FaceTime when able too - but he presented endless to my ...

Willard H.

About Willard

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

My name is Will. Im 23 years old and I’m currently a student at UCLA, where I’m majoring in Math. I’m trying to make some extra money while finishing up my degree.

I was born and raised here in LA. In my free time I like to surf and workout. I’m friendly and easy going!

I love dogs! I can walk with your dog, run with your dog, play with your dog, etc. My family ...

When Willard watches your pet

Willard's Service Area

Willard's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.