Whitney S.

Whitney S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Whitney can host 1 dog per night.
Whitney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Norma C.
Norma C.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Due to circumstances that we couldn't control, our trip got cancelled and the reservation with Whitney to watch Rocket had to be canceled as well.
But I wanted to say that she was very patient and understanding. We were hoping that we could figure a way to make our trip after all but it didn't happen. She was just stand by, which was awesome. We got a chance to meet her and her family and ...

Whitney S.
Whitney S.

About Whitney

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time w/ a fenced in yard

I have spent my entire life raising at least 1 dog, if not more, at a time. I am home full time and able to give my full attention to your precious loved one. Plenty of trails near my house for fun & engaging walks.
I do have one dog that loves to play with other dogs. She will be a great companion for your pup to spend her days. I also have experience with ...

What Whitney would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly towards other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Whitney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Whitney's Pets

Gojira

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Whitney watches your pet

There are trails near my house for walks, and I love taking trips to the beach!

In Whitney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Whitney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.