Whitney R.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Whitney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Mar 28, 2018

I have known Whitney for the past 20 years. She is one of the most responsible loving sweet natured gentle people I've ever met. She is a huge animal lover since childhood and was raised around all different types of animals. She is very trustworthy and responsible. If given the chance I am confident Whitney would be a pleasure to those she comes in contact with. Thank you

Whitney R.
Whitney R.
Pandora D.
Pandora D.
Mar 26, 2018

The first thing she does when she sees me is ask about my dogs. She’s watched them before and did an excellent job. She videochatted with me so I could see my babies and provided great care to them.

Whitney R.
Whitney R.

About Whitney

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals more than people!

I can't remember a time when I did not have a dog. I love to give them constant love and affection. I'm a strong believer in treating someones fur babies as they request so if you say they need to be outside for 30 mins, then they will be. I'll treat your dogs like I treat my own and she is spoiled rotten! I will provide constant pictures of your fur baby whenever you want ...

What Whitney would like to know about your dog

My biggest concern is if they get along well with other animals. I do have a medium sized dog and a cat so as long as they get along, their won't be any issues.
Also, have a preference of at least being pad trained or can express when they need to go out but if not then that's also not a problem.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Whitney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Whitney's Pets

Butterball

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Whitney watches your pet

In Whitney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Whitney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.