Wes & Vickie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wes & Vickie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Wes & Vickie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Wes & Vickie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Wes & Vickie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

173
repeat clients
261 Reviews

Palmore B.
Palmore B.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable leaving Charlie with Wes and Vickie. It made our trip so much easier and worry free knowing she was in good hands. We wouldn't hesitate to ask for their help again the next time we need to take a trip without her. Thanks!

Wes & Vickie C.
Charlotte S.
Charlotte S.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Rolex really had a great time with Wes and all the doggies. Wes sent us some cute photos and funny videos of Rolex during his stay. When our flight delayed, Wes helped us to extend Rolex’s stay! Will definitely take Rolex to stay with Wes again!

Wes & Vickie C.
Sylvia L.
Sylvia L.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Wes & Vickie are great!

Wes & Vickie C.

About Wes & Vickie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for your dog(s) as our own.

Peace of mind, that’s what you want when you leave your precious pup with someone and we would be honored for you to entrust us to care for your pet.

We consider our 2 little ones “family” and we treat our guests like family also. Before, when we were traveling, if our dog loving friends were not available, we worried about the care they would get while boarding. We always hated leaving them somewhere where ...

About Wes & Vickie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wes & Vickie's Pets

Scooter

Pomeranian
11 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

When Wes & Vickie watches your pet

In Wes & Vickie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Wes & Vickie's Neighborhood

Wes & Vickie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.