Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Wendy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Wendy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Wendy was awesome with my two cats! She was great at sending me pictures of them and keeping me posted on how they were doing. Would definitely book her again!

Wendy M.
Gloria R.
Gloria R.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Wendy did a great job and the pictures and videos she sent each day gave me enormous piece of mind while I was out of the country for a week. I have two high-maintenance furry babies and they were well taken care of!

Wendy M.
Joanna T.
Joanna T.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I adopted my 14 year-old dog Ruby only a couple years ago and she has some separation anxiety and often gets sick every time I leave town, so to say that I am picky about my pet-sitters would be an understatement. However, Wendy and her wonderful family exceeded my expectations and took fantastic care of my girl. Wendy was extremely easy to communicate with and sent me tons of photos and videos and updates. I ...

Wendy M.

About Wendy

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Keeping the tail wagging!!

I believe that doggies make the world go round! Without them life would be boring. They're all unique and deserve undivided attention but I understand with our busy schedules we can’t always be there for them. I would love to be that person to take your dog on its next adventure.
I've been an animal lover all my life which led me to volunteer and work for a humane society where I enjoyed many different ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences because all doggies are awesome!
Are they allergic to anything?
Is there anything I need to keep an eye out for?
Are there any triggers?
What should I do in case of a medical emergency?
What are their favorite toys and games?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Benito

French Bulldog
3 years, 1 month old, 28 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

We will go on walks in a beautiful and safe neighborhood and play fetch in a big backyard.

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

Wendy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.