Wendy D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Eimee V.
Eimee V.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy was wonderful. Upon first meeting it was clear she read through my profile and general care for my dog. She was ready with questions and made sure to clarify not only my dog's routine but other details like how much kibble to feed her. When my dog stayed with Wendy, we received daily updates and pictures, which we loved. I appreciated everything that Wendy did for us and for our pup. We hope to ...

Wendy  D.
Wendy D.
Linda-Ann R.
Linda-Ann R.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tzuhsi has stayed with Wendy & Keith previously. There is not doubt that we will ask them to take care of her next time we need to be away! We received daily updates and pictures which helped so much missing her as we did! Thank you Wendy & Keith! You, Sally and Ash are Tzuhsi's favorite other home!

Wendy  D.
Wendy D.
Eric M.
Eric M.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy and family were wonderful! They made my dog, Lexi fell part of the family! I recieved multiple updates throughout her stay. I will definitely book them again! Great people! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dog sitter!

Wendy  D.
Wendy D.

About Wendy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

For the love of dogs! Wendy & Keith

Hello! My name is Wendy, and my boyfriend is Keith. We live in a comfortable 2-story house in Salinas (Creekbridge) with a big backyard, We both grew up with pets such as cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, hamsters, and fishes. They are part of the family. We now have a dog and a cat. Sally and Ash. Sally is a 4 year old chihuahua, very mellow, sweet, likes to cuddle, and gets along very well with ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

Hello! We encourage you to read our profile to find helpful information! :) I am sorry! we don't take Pitbulls, Rotweilers, Bull Terriers, Bulldogs, Dobermans or Boxers. We have carpet floors, so we only accept dogs that are house trained please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Wendy 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Wendy 's Pets

Sally

Chihuahua
5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

In Wendy 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.