Wendy C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Wendy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

My husband and I trusted Wendy with our 1.5 year out shih tzu and he was in great hands. Wendy put us at ease and made sure our little was taken good care of. She sent us regular updates, including photos. We feel confident and trust in Wendy to watch our little one again.

Wendy C.
Thank you for the kind words Crystal! Can't wait to watch Miles again! :)
Wendy C.
Hope M.
Hope M.
Jun 1, 2014
Verified Stay

Wendy was the Creme of the Crop. We met before our scheduled visit and she put me right to ease. Our puppy came home tired and happy and slept the next day away. She provided updates and pictures often and we will be using her again in the future. Thanks so much Wendy.

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Jae K.
Jae K.
May 28, 2014

Wendy is a great doggie handler. She took care of Ginger well, and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Will be using her services in the future, and we appreciated her sending us pics to keep us informed. Very well done by her.

Wendy C.
Wendy C.

About Wendy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Paw-fect Home

My husband Mike and I recently moved to a single family home in NY. We both work full time; however, my work and schedule are both flexible enough for me to work from home if need be to tend to your dog's needs so please check with me first on availability. If you need us to watch your dog during the weekend, I will make sure we clear our schedule to give him/her undivided ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Maisy

Dachshund and Maltese
4 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.