Wendy C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Wendy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Wendy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Wendy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

80
repeat clients
170 Reviews

Shanele R.
Shanele R.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Wendy took such good care of our dog while we were away for a weekend! She was also very flexible and accommodating when we thought we might need a later pickup time. I highly recommend Wendy for daycare or boarding!

Wendy C.
Andrew V.
Andrew V.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Wendy is always quick to respond, and very friendly and accommodating! Nice layout with a fenced in yard, and you can tell she genuinely loves to be around dogs. Definitely recommend to anyone!

Wendy C.
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Perfect doggy day care for our Eady! It’s a relief to know we’ve found someone we can trust with our puppy, who loves and cares for her while we’re away! Highly recommend!

Wendy C.

About Wendy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FULL TIME Small Dog House & Yard

FETCH . PLAY . LOVE

Let your dogs vacation while you vacation or play while you work! I work from home full time as a graphic designer and mom so your dogs will have constant supervision, love and attention. I have a large safe and gated backyard for running around and playing!

I grew up in a home where my parents rescued dogs through their 501c3. I've been surrounded my whole life by all types ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

SMALL AND MEDIUM BREEDS UNDER 40 LBS for my in house boarding & daycare.

NO history of biting in an aggressive way as I do have regular dog daycare guests, so your dog MUST be ok to be around 2-6 dogs at a time for daycare.

**Vaccinations must be up-to-date & please have your pup on a flea med as we do play outside in the yard as well as inside the house**

I keep my boarding & dog care small and exclusive so please, book & secure your spot in advanced! Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Ro

French Bulldog
6 years, 3 months old, 34 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Wendy's Neighborhood

Wendy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.