Waverly J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Waverly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Waverly's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Waverly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

33
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Eunice M.
Eunice M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome!! For two weeks, I was away on vacation. I knew Maximus was in good and loving hands. Which put the whole family at ease. From the time of our meet up, I knew they were a perfect fit!! Highly recommend Waverly ??

Waverly J.
A'velle B.
A'velle B.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Waverly is amazing! She is really good with my dog, Gia, and I can tell Gia always has a good time with her.

Waverly J.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Waverly is the best! Our dog is always in good hands.

Waverly J.

About Waverly

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Soon to be Dr. Wave!

Hello, my name is Waverly and I am a student studying to be a Veterinarian. I have many hours with dog, cats and even large animals such as horses. I am a very active 24-year-old with plenty of energy. I have also had the experience of taking care of older and young cats and dogs. I give lots and lots of attention and love to any and every animal that comes my way. I always ...

What Waverly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know every detail regarding medical issues if he or she is okay with being with other animals or is he or she is human friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Waverly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Waverly watches your pet

I live right across a park with other active dogs around the neighborhood. We will spend the day at the park. Sleep where ever he or she pleases and enjoy the company of me and my family.

In Waverly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Waverly's Neighborhood

Waverly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.