Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vlad can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Vlad can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jay C.
Jay C.
May 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Vlad did a great job of taking care of our dogs. The dogs took to him instantly which eased my fears about letting a stranger care for our pets. I believe our pets have welcomed a new member to the family.

Vlad T.
Vlad T.
John R.
John R.
Oct 19, 2014

Vlad is a neighbor of mine who has sat our 4 dogs and 2 cats on multiple occasions and has always performed a fantastic job. All our dogs are large breeds and fairly rambunctious, but we can always rely on Vlad to take care of our babies each and every time. He has always been very reliable and follows our instructions to the letter, including feeding the pups and bringing in the mail. The dogs ...

Vlad T.
Vlad T.

About Vlad

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs and they love me!!

I love animals, especially dogs, and they love me! Being an animal lover my whole life I decided to join when I heard about this site from a friend. I get along with all dogs and have no problem with larger breeds, those with a naughty streak, or those with firm temperaments. My pup Zoey is a rescue. She is 5 years old, incredibly friendly, and gets along with everyone, including cats. Her mom was ...

What Vlad would like to know about your dog

I will need to know: 1) the dog(s) dietary needs, 2) how well socialized the pup is ( does it get along well with other dogs and/or humans), 3) any medical issues that I would need to keep an eye on (ex: giving insulin injections).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vlad's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vlad's Pets

Zoey

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.