Viviana & Brian R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Viviana & Brian can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Viviana & Brian can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Viviana & Brian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Viviana & Brian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

99
repeat clients
332 Reviews

Addy K.
Addy K.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

She is so so wonderful with our pups and cares deeply for them! She is THE best pet sitter we have ever had!

Viviana & Brian R.
Amy K.
Amy K.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We loved that pictures and video were sent daily. It helped us be relieved to see that our puppy was happy and doing well while we were away. Viviana is friendly and makes family and dog reassured. I know Finley had a great time & is excited to visit again.

Viviana & Brian R.
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Viviana is amazing with my dogs. I’ve used her several times now. They get so excited when we pull in the driveway. I love getting pictures from her throughout their stay and she is always quick to communicate with me. I would highly recommend booking a stay!

Viviana & Brian R.

About Viviana & Brian

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, 4 acres & a pond

Hi, I’m Viviana and my husband Brian and I are looking forward to caring for your loved one in our fenced 4 acres pet-friendly home. Taking care of dogs is truly one of the most rewarding aspects of my life, In addition to having a degree in Public Relations and currently studying International Relations, I also love to work with pups that need a little extra love and care to thrive in my fenced ...

What Viviana & Brian would like to know about your dog

I do not accept small breeds/ small dogs!
Meet and greets are required for first-time guests, to confirm that all my guests meet our criteria and are a good fit. During the meet and greet I’ll ask you about your pup and his/her routine, schedule, preferences, illnesses, triggers, etc.; and you’ll have a chance to tour my property, and ask me any and all questions, so you can be sure that you’ll leave your pup with the right people. I don't discriminate on breeds, I have lots of experience with Rottweilers, Pitbull’s, German Shepherds, and Dobermans; my preferences are medium to giant dogs, but as long as your dog is friendly and loving I promise, we’ll get on great.
I know how difficult it can be to be away from your pup, and I’m here to alleviate any stress from the equation. I’ll do my best to offset this by sending regular daily updates via text, pictures, and videos. I really want you to feel that we are your pup’s home away from home.

Please let me know your pup’s commands (I love to learn commands in other languages!) We speak English, Spanish, Portuguese and I can understand Italian and French.
I want to know your pets normal schedule or routine, as well as their favorite toys and treats! Additionally, knowing if your dog has any medical issues or behavioral tendencies, specifically how they interact with other animals, kids and people, are important for me to know.

We have zero tolerance for aggressive dogs in our home. My guests are submissive and they are fine with being with a more dominant one, just not an aggressive one. Although we will do everything possible to not leave personal items within a dog's reach, this is still after all, our home were we live, and not a cage as you would get in so many other places, so if your dog may chew on something of ours, we ask that you please give us a forewarning before dropping him/her off, and take full responsibility if something were to happen. We ask that you bring a bed or a blanket that smells like home, it helps your furry one feel safer when in a new environment. Also, it's best if we don't change its diet while away from home, so if you can bring some of his or her regular food and a schedule we'll stick to it.
I have experience feeding pups with different diet habits, from kibble, to raw food diet, mixing human food with kibble, etc.
Please feel free to contact me anytime, day or night, with questions, concerns, or just a simple hello!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Viviana & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Viviana & Brian watches your pet

Before you finish the booking process, make sure to read the holiday rates charges and dates.
I enjoy being outside and playing with all my guests. So my furry clients will be happy to find a place where they can run or just lay down in the grass all day.

I will treat your furry friends like he/she is my own pet, giving them lots of cuddles, and of course, reinforcing training.

I spend all my day at home, so they will be supervised 24/7.

In Viviana & Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Viviana & Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.