Viviana & Brian R.

Viviana & Brian R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Viviana & Brian can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Viviana & Brian can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

81
repeat clients
264 Reviews

Sam H.
Sam H.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Viviana is fantastic! She really went above and beyond to provide special attention and care to my nervous pup. By the time I went to pick my pup up, it seemed like she didn’t even want to leave! They sent so many updates, photos, videos, etc that I barely even had to miss my pup while she was staying with them too!

Viviana & Brian R.
Viviana & Brian R.
John M.
John M.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience! I highly recommend using Viviana and Brian!

Viviana & Brian R.
Viviana & Brian R.
Diane P.
Diane P.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

A friend of mine told me about rover, the Airbnb for dogs; I stumbled upon Viviana’s profile and noticed she had way more reviews than anyone else, and all were 5 starts so she was my first choice and luckily she accepted us!
At the meet and greet you can tell that Viviana knows her business; she’s very knowledgeable about dog behavior, and how to work with different breeds. I’m a Rottweiler ...

Viviana & Brian R.
Viviana & Brian R.

About Viviana & Brian

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced 3 ac yard with pond

- Visit my YouTube Channel to see what other guests do while staying with me! (copy/paste this link into your browser): https://goo.gl/Q26gHt
My name is Vivian and I'm an experienced dog walker and sitter, and owner of 1 senior rottweiler. I live in a quiet neighborhood in Maryville, TN. My property has 3.5 fenced acres with lots of trees and a pond, so your furry companion can play all day long ...

What Viviana & Brian would like to know about your dog

I do not accept small breeds/ small dogs!
We have zero tolerance for aggressive dogs in our home. My dog is so submissive and she is fine with being with a more dominant one, just not an aggressive one. Although we will do everything possible to not leave personal items within a dog's reach, this is still after all, our home were we live, and not a cage like you would get in so many other places, so if your dog may chews on something of ours, we ask that you please give us a fore warning before dropping him/her off, and take full responsibility if something were to happen. We ask that you bring a bed or a blanket that smells like home, it helps your furry one feel safer when in a new environment. Also, its best if we don't change its diet while away from home, so if you can bring some of his or her regular food and a schedule we'll stick to it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Viviana & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Viviana & Brian's Pets

Alpha

Rottweiler
12 years, 3 mo. old, 93 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.