Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vivian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vivian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Juan N.
Juan N.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I liked the way Vivian tooked care of my dog and l will rebook next week if she's available.

Vivian G.
Vivian G.
Carl G.
Carl G.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her over the weekend. She gave me updates on how she was doing each day and I would not hesitate to leave my dog again with her. Highly recommend!

Vivian G.
Vivian G.

About Vivian

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving veteran

I have loved animals ever since I was a kid (who doesn’t?) and love taking care of them. I am both a dog lover and a cat lover. I have patience for stubborn dogs and enjoy meeting new dogs and see their individual personalities. I feel like I can communicate better with dogs than people sometimes if that makes sense. They are all so different and yet bring happiness without even talking to you ...

What Vivian would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences I would like to know how well trained or if they know any training and if they are playful or stubborn you know general stuff and if they have special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vivian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Vivian's Pets

Captain

3 months old, 4 lbs.

When Vivian watches your pet

I have a park not far from here I go there every other day for my runs and have taken a few dogs for a jog. I love walking around my neighborhood also and just staying active all morning and usually cool off in the afternoon

In Vivian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vivian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.