Violette "Viola" G.

Violette "Viola" G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Violette "Viola" can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Violette "Viola" can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Amy M.
Amy M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Profile says " a beautiful home with a yard that your dog would love to play and frolic", but it's a high-rise apartment (she moved). My pup still enjoyed her stay with her dog.

Violette "Viola" G.
Thanks Amy for the 5 stars review! I live in apartment, and it says in my profile. We love to ...
Violette "Viola" G.
Amie K.
Amie K.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Violette did a wonderful job with Tortilla. He had a great time with her and her dog, as well. They made him feel at home and took very good care of him. I got pictures of a happy, active pup during the entire visit. Thank you, Violette.

Violette "Viola" G.
Violette "Viola" G.
Nevine S.
Nevine S.
Sep 4, 2018

My dog Shochie was taken care of very well by Violette! She is always available even on short notice!
She is very loving and caring, and I will use her services in the future.

Sincerely,
Nevine Soliman

IMG_7439.HEIC
This a picture for my dog Chutchi with Ms Girgis .v
Thank u

Violette "Viola" G.
Violette "Viola" G.

About Violette "Viola"

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home most of the day! Loving mom!

• I'll love your dog as my own!
• Feed, walk, lots of love!
• Make your dog feel at home!
• I'm home most of the day.
• If your dog likes a car ride, I'll do it.
• Will do long walks, play, run, anything that makes your 4 leg baby happy!
• I'm open for an extended stay!
• I can pick up or drop off, but no more than 15 miles away.
• I'm available most of the weekends.
• Please ...

What Violette "Viola" would like to know about your dog

It has to be updated in all shots

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Violette "Viola"'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Violette "Viola"'s Pets

Frankie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Violette "Viola" watches your pet

In Violette "Viola"'s Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Violette "Viola"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.