Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vikky can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I’m so lucky to have found Vicky! She did a great job taking care of my German shepherd who gets anxiety when I’m away. She exercised him and kept him busy throughout his stay. Will def reach out again when I need boarding. Highly recommend!

Vikky Y.
Vikky Y.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Vikky was very flexible with our drop off and pick up times. Oonie is a young labrador so she needs a lot of exercise and Vikky was able to run with her, play frisbee and take her to the park to just run around! Oonie was so tired and sleepy when she got back home! Thank you Vikky!!

Vikky Y.
Vikky Y.
Katherine A.
Katherine A.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Vikky and her housemates helped Luna, our 11 week old puppy, feel right at home for her first time away from home (and helped us feel more comfortable too)! Vikky kept us updated throughout her stay with texts and photos. She went above and beyond by helping monitor our pup's food transition and providing her with an as-needed medication. Our puppy must have had an awesome long weekend with Vikky because she napped most of ...

Vikky Y.
Vikky Y.

About Vikky

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

college student with love for dogs!

I come from a family with an extensive love for dogs, but since I’m at university and had to leave my pup at home, that leaves the perfect opportunity for me to share my love and care with another owner’s dog!

I love to go on long walks and give TONS of love and affection, not to mention playing! Regardless of a dog’s energy or lifestyle I am good at adjusting to ...

What Vikky would like to know about your dog

any special needs that will need attention, favorite toys, any triggers to avoid, the dog’s lifestyle so I can accommodate them the best

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Vikky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vikky's Pets

Buddy

Fox Terrier (Smooth)
6 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Vikky watches your pet

will take on walks through campus or to one of the multiple parks near my house (one of them being a dog park), and just as far around my neighborhood as the dog enjoys! I really enjoy playing fetch, frisbee, or tug of war, but especially just petting and giving plenty of love throughout the day.

In Vikky's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Vikky's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.