Victoria W.

Victoria W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

liliana  b.
liliana b.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria is an excellent dog caretaker. She constantly updated on our pet and has been very accommodating to our late schedule to pick up our pet due to our late flight arrival at 1 AM in the morning. She is a very sweet and pleasant hostess. I would highly recommend her for caring of your pet.

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Bri C.
Bri C.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria was great! She communicates quickly and was very accommodating to my late night travel schedule. Pete kept Darla company and even showed her his favorite resting place. I recommend Victoria to anyone looking for a sweet girl to watch your pup.

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Jackie T.
Jackie T.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria did an awesome job sitting my pup! I got daily updates and he had a great time. Thank you so much!

Victoria W.
Victoria W.

About Victoria

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog Mom!

I’m a life long dog lover and dog Mom looking forward to welcoming your fur baby into my pack! I predominantly work from home and will be available throughout the day to keep your dog company in my home or to provide drop by services. My flexible schedule makes it possible for me to make your dogs stay and care as tailored as needed. I have a fully fenced in back yard where your ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I have a 4-year old pug mix, Pete, who loves making new friends. I would prefer to schedule a meet and greet prior to sitting to ensure there are no personality clashes. Please no dogs for boarding with dominance or aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Pete

Pug
4 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

We will enjoy free play in my fenced in back yard. I live within minutes of McKinney Falls State Park and in a safe residential neighborhood perfect for long walks.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.