Victoria W.

Victoria W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Joe P.
Joe P.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria and her family were very nice and we met them prior to bringing Stretch for his stay just so we could see where he was staying.
This gave us peace of mind as we saw the yard and surrounding area and met her Dad, who was very nice.
During our trip to Maine Victoria sent me photos of my senior dog and gave me updates on his stay with her.
I highly recommend her ...

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Bayleigh W.
Bayleigh W.
Aug 6, 2018

Victoria is not only an amazing dog person but an amazing person in general. She is personable and very attentive when dealing with dogs and of course owners. She is definitely into hanging with dogs for the fun of it and not the money. I would not only trust Victoria with my dogs, but my children. You’re lucky if you get her to watch your dogs because she is very sought after!

Victoria W.
Victoria W.

About Victoria

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a huge animal lover!

I have plenty of experience dog sitting for others and taking care of my own dog. I would consider myself a flexible worker. I love caring for dogs, playing with them, and of course making sure they’re happy! Whenever I have a dog in my care I make sure that they are my #1 priority and they will always receive plenty of love and attention from me. I have a large yard that any ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Cinnamon

Mountain Cur
10 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.