Victoria T.

Victoria T.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Maegan W.
Maegan W.
Apr 24, 2017

Victoria is amazing with animals! She has kept my dog many, many times, and always did so well! She is beyond responsible, and such an animal lover. She is always ready and willing to help, keeps the pups taken care of, and happy! She's great to follow any instructions, and really cares for your animal's well-being. I would continually trust her with my sweet dog!

Victoria T.
Victoria T.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Apr 19, 2017

Victoria went above and beyond while caring for my dogs. She is a kind, intelligent, and very professional young women who I'd be thrilled to hire again. Thank you Victoria !

Victoria T.
Victoria T.

About Victoria

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part-time Dog Sitter Available!

Hello, my name is Victoria Templeton. I adopted a rescue dog, Buster, nearly 4 years ago, and I love him SO much that I now foster dogs any time I get the chance! Buster is 5 years old, and he comes in around 70 lbs. He's very docile, doesn't bark, is neutered, non-territorial, and listens wonderfully to commands. Additionally, he is flea and heartworm treated. However, I'm interested in providing care for dogs both small ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Does s/he get along with other dogs? Which animals does s/he not like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Buster

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.