Victoria S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$59
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Aida A.
Aida A.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria was WONDERFUL! Our dog, Jacques, was so comfortable. We couldn’t have felt more secure and happy with his stay! Victoria kept us in the loop and sent us lots of pictures. We will definitely be booking with Victoria again because this was a truly wonderful experience!!

Victoria S.
Lan L.
Lan L.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria took care of my pup Powpow for 6 days on a short notice. She was super professional and easy to work with, and very flexible with pick up and drop off which definitely took a lot of stress off me. But more importantly, my pup had a great time! I got daily update of Powpow either chilling on the balcony or cuddling on the couch with Victoria, and I could tell my pup was ...

Victoria S.
Ben K.
Ben K.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria was such an amazing host for Sammy. I always felt at ease knowing that he was in such good hands. She sent lots of cute pics and updates. Definitely recommend.

Victoria S.

About Victoria

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Care in DUMBO!!

Hi my name is Victoria and I live in Dumbo.!!
I moved to NYC 4 years ago, and recently got our own Puppy, who loves to play with other dogs, and would love a friend :)
I live in a dog friendly apartment, and work from home a couple days a week and have flexible hours so have plenty of time to take care of your dog. We have many parks and walking trails around ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Hagrid

Bernese Mountain Dog
7 months old, 85 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.